When you purchase CNA Premium monthly, the auto-renewal is disabled for your convenience. Your subscription will be deactivated after one month, no further charges will be withdrawn.
 If you need to use your Premium for more than one month, you are welcome to enable auto-renewal (currently applicable to CNA Premium Monthly plans only).  To do it, go to Subscriptions - Turn on auto-renew, then confirm. You'll see a confirmation message that auto-renew has been enabled.
To disable auto-renewal when you no longer need your CNA Premium monthly, go to Subscriptions - Turn off auto-renew, then confirm. You'll see a confirmation message that auto-renew has been disabled.

If there's a problem, please contact our friendly support team at hello@cna.plus!

Did this answer your question?